Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Trish O'Quinn

4.81
from 36 reviews
Rating Breakdown
5 star
29
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.83

Responsive

4.89

Experienced

4.86

Advisor

4.72

Transparent

4.75
People who Recommend
89%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
0
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Aplin continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
0.00 from 0 reviews

Kimberley M. Human Resources Manager 5.00

1 year ago

About Trish O'Quinn:

She was very responsive and touched base regularly!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Mahsa R. Talent Acquisition Manager 5.00

1 year ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Marela V. Director, Human Resources 5.00

1 year ago

About Trish O'Quinn:

Trish has single handedly built by career in HR and I couldn’t be more grateful. She is an incredible recruiter who takes the time to truly understand candidates needs as well as the hiring organizations. She never presents a candidate unless there is a true fit. More importantly she communicates well with both employer and employee, setting realistic expectations throughout the process. She understands the value of maintaining strong relationships and cultivates them on a lifetime basis. I highly recommend Trish as both the hiring manager and candidate, having been on both sides of the hiring process with her after a business closure. I have been successfully placed by Trish as a candidate and use her in HR as my preferred vendor to help me recruit the right talent. Thank you Trish for all that you do.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Santos_Evianny D. Bilingual Talent Acquisition Specialist 5.00

1 year ago

About Trish O'Quinn:

Trish was perfect! I really enjoyed my conversations with her and how she found a great job for me.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Laurel R. Director People, Culture & Transformation 5.00

1 year ago

About Trish O'Quinn:

Trish was fantastic to deal with. She was responsive and friendly. When I got the job, she was genuinely excited for me. I really enjoyed working with her and would gladly recommend her to an employer looking for recruitment assistance or a job seeker. I felt like she had my best interests at heart!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jermaine B. Talent Acquisition Specialist 5.00

2 years ago

About Trish O'Quinn:

Trish reached out to me about the opportunity at the right time. I wasn't actively looking but remained open to the right opportunity since I had been in my previous role for 3+ years. When Trish shared the details about the position I felt everything about the opportunity fit what I was looking for in the next position. The company culture so far at Prophix is great and I am happy with my decision to change roles.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Guerlain G. Human Resources Generalist 5.00

2 years ago

About Trish O'Quinn:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jennifer L. Director of Learning and Development 5.00

2 years ago

About Trish O'Quinn:

Trish was professional, friendly, and very responsive. As a candidate she was very helpful. I would recommend her any time.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Maureen H. Director, Human Resources 5.00

2 years ago

About Trish O'Quinn:

In a world where recruiters treat you like a number Trish goes the extra mile and clearly puts both her clients and candidates needs first ensuring it's the right match and fit for both. In my opinion she is within the top 10 of recruiters who truly cares and ensures she provides the best experience for everyone.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Mandy D. Talent Acquisition Specialist 5.00

2 years ago

About Trish O'Quinn:

Trish is very professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable, with great energy! Took the time to discuss my needs and presented me with a great opportunity. Followed up very promptly and the ball started rolling fast. Thank you Trish for your wonderful expertise and happy to be connected!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report