Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Aerin Alexander

4.99
from 44 reviews
Rating Breakdown
5 star
44
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.98

Responsive

5.00

Experienced

4.95

Advisor

5.00

Transparent

5.00
People who Recommend
100%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
2
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Advantage Medical Professionals continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
5.00 from 2 reviews

Brenda W. RN 5.00

11 months ago

About Aerin Alexander:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Noelle H. RN 5.00

11 months ago

About Aerin Alexander:

Aerin was the best recruiter I have ever had. She checked on me very frequently throughout my assignment to make sure my needs were met. I have had a great experience with Advantage and how they care for their nurses. Even submitting a time card has been a very easy process. I can’t thank Aerin enough for the help she has been throughout my assignment.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Larrion W. RN 5.00

1 year ago

About Aerin Alexander:

Very quick response when I text or call her. She understood my needs/wants as far as what jobs I wanted and price. She was understanding in me waiting for a certain contract in which we received a offer. She never rushed me into taking on a contract but was very patient with me. I will highly recommend her to anyone.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Carla A. RN 5.00

1 year ago

About Aerin Alexander:

Aerin has been absolutely wonderful. She has made me feel comfortable and confident about beginning my journey as a travel nurse. I will definitely recommend her to my fellow nurses looking for an agent!!😀
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Katie E. RN 5.00

1 year ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Joseph R. RN 5.00

1 year ago

About Aerin Alexander:

I originally spoke with Aerin but chose another agency for my first contract. Aerin kept in contact with me while i was working with the other agency. I actually spoke with her more than my actual recruiter. When I finished that contract I knew my next contract would be with Aerin. She is a wonderful person to work with and puts me at ease. Wished I had went with her from the beginning.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Taylor F. CNA 5.00

1 year ago

About Aerin Alexander:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Alesheya J. CNA 5.00

1 year ago

About Aerin Alexander:

I'm employed with a handful of staffing companies, but this is the first time I can honestly say I have a recruiter who's attentive. From the first day Erin and I talked, she has been on it consistently until she got me the assignment I wanted. Thank you so much, now I can be 2hrs away from home instead of 26hrs and I won't miss out on my girls senior year of high school. Thanks again Erin, you rock!!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jamie B. RN 5.00

1 year ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Cecilia L. RN 5.00

1 year ago

About Aerin Alexander:

Great and very friendly! Easy to talk to! Found me an assignment fast and we got it all done in no time
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report