Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Greg Speidel

Executive recruiter at AccruePartners
4.77
from 51 reviews
Rating Breakdown
5 star
42
4 star
9
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.78

Responsive

4.78

Experienced

4.80

Advisor

4.76

Transparent

4.73
People who Recommend
94%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
38
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months AccruePartners continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.75 from 38 reviews

Patrick G. Purchasing Manager 5.00

4 days ago

About Greg Speidel:

Greg is quick to respond, understands my situation well, is easy to work with and fantastic at what he does.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

DANIEL A. Senior Operations Consultant 5.00

1 month ago

About Greg Speidel:

This is the second time working with Greg and it's always a pleasure. Greg is professional, provides insights and feedback in a timely manner.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

MICHAEL S. CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 5.00

2 months ago

About Greg Speidel:

He explained the position and what the client was looking for so I had a clear understanding of what to expect. He was very helpful in preparing for the interview.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

DuAnn A. Accounting Manager 5.00

2 months ago

About Greg Speidel:

Greg was amazing. He was receptive to my needs and concerns. I would definitely work with him again.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

John C. Materials Manager 5.00

2 months ago

About Greg Speidel:

Actually, every interaction I have had with Accrue has been extremely positive and very beneficial. Greg has been awesome. Punctual, responsive and accurate. What more could a prospective job seeker ask for?
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jack J. Plant Master Planning Manager 5.00

2 months ago

About Greg Speidel:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Marcelo F. Senior Manager 5.00

3 months ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Erich K. Candidate 5.00

3 months ago

About Greg Speidel:

It was a pleasure working with Greg and can appreciate his dedication to transparency and prompt follow-up. Throughout our interactions, Greg was engaged, knowledgeable, and professional while keeping me dually informed throughout the process with a genuinely personable demeanor and engaged effort in securing me an interview for an opportunity that aligned with my background and skill set. While the client decided to go in a different direction, I hope to work with Greg again in the near future. Thanks!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Joel W. Senior Finance Executive 5.00

3 months ago

About Greg Speidel:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Andrew H. Purchasing Manger 5.00

3 months ago

About Greg Speidel:

Greg, provide excellent service and advise. Hopefully with his continue help and support I will find the right job opportunity.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report