Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Mark Kurz

4.83
from 66 reviews
Rating Breakdown
5 star
57
4 star
8
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.88

Responsive

4.89

Experienced

4.82

Advisor

4.82

Transparent

4.73
People who Recommend
95%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
7
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Accounting Career Consultants & HR Career Consultants continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.74 from 7 reviews

Tara M. Candidate 5.00

1 month ago

About Mark Kurz:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Christina L. Candidate 5.00

4 months ago

About Mark Kurz:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kyle B. Candidate 5.00

10 months ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Dami G. Candidate 5.00

10 months ago

About Mark Kurz:

Mark is a very professional career consultant who understands and communicated perfectly about the needs and process of industries, jobs and its requirements. Would gladly choose to work with Mark over and over again. A very big thank you to Mark.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Rachel H. Candidate 5.00

10 months ago

About Mark Kurz:

This was my first time accepting an interview in over 7 years so I of course was nervous. However, Mark prepared me very well by providing materials I could use to prep, following up with me before and after the interview and talking through any concerns I had. It has been a great experience.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Bridget M. Candidate 5.00

1 year ago

About Mark Kurz:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Mercy S. Candidate 5.00

1 year ago

About Mark Kurz:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jess H. Candidate 5.00

1 year ago

About Mark Kurz:

Mark has been very positive and supportive. As a person with a disability, it’s hard enough finding a job that has the accommodations that I need and that the work environment was mostly remote based on the technology that we have today. He is so kind and attentive to your needs when it comes to finding a new job placement. Thank you Mark for being here with me on my journey.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Will F. Candidate 5.00

1 year ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Ryan D. Candidate 5.00

1 year ago

About Mark Kurz:

Mark has been very professional to work with and has displayed a lot of knowledge about my background and the type of job I am interested in.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report