Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

AB Staffing Solutions

4.86
from 2595 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
2,386
4 star
171
3 star
22
2 star
20
1 star
12
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.88

Responsive

4.87

Experienced

4.86

Advisor

4.85

Transparent

4.86
People Who Recommend
95%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
322
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months AB Staffing Solutions continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.90 from 322 reviews

Ivery E. Licensed Practical/Vocational Nurse 5.00

1 month ago

About Camden Middleton:

I'm pleased to have Camden as my recruiter. The beginning was a little rough because I didn't want to travel out too far, everything turned out great in the end. Anson correctional came through And now I'm on a 13 week contract that offers extensions. Thanks Cam
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Ramon S. Special Education Teacher 5.00

1 month ago

About Tiffany Cobb:

Tiffany took the time to ensure that I was placed in the appropriate school. She checked on me throughout the process and made me feel like a valued client. Whenever I had concerns, Tiffany always responded promptly. She goes the extra mile to stay in touch and make sure you are doing well. At this time, I do not have any colleagues looking for placement. However, if I come across someone who is looking, Tiffany will be the first person that I recommend.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

CHRISTINE T. Licensed Practical/Vocational Nurse 5.00

1 month ago

About Eric Rozas:

THIS IS MY FIRST TRAVEL POSITION AND ERIC HAS MADE THE EXPERIENCE EASY. HE IS A GREAT COMMUNICATOR.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Nelson R. Registered Nurse 5.00

1 month ago

About Shameikia Riddle:

Shameikia has been wonderful to work with, she took my job search to heart. She worked really hard to get me an assignment and I really appreciate her, out of all the agencies that I have had conversations with she has been the most supportive and genuinely interested in my search. I look forward to building a great long term relationship with Shameikia and AB Staffing. I recommend her in a heartbeat.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Chantay W. Certified Nurse Assistant 5.00

1 month ago

About Shelby Thompson:

Shelby is very sweet and knowledgeable about what was needed for me to get started. Would recommend to others.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Lourdes T. Registered Nurse 5.00

1 month ago

About Jessica Music:

Jessica is extremely helpful and responds to questions in a timely matter. Process was explained in detailed. She's very professional and cares for her nurses. Thank you Jessica.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Oswald A. Registered Nurse 5.00

1 month ago

About Sahailie Hunt:

Sahalie was readily available, answered all my questions promptly. she’s only a phone call away and all your questions are answered. I strongly recommend her.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kimberly D. CT Tech 5.00

1 month ago

About Jeff Goldstin:

Jeff is very efficient. This process has been painless!!!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Marylynn C. Registered Nurse 5.00

1 month ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Trevor W. Certified Nurse Assistant 5.00

1 month ago

About Shameikia Riddle:

Very
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report