Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Travel Nurses, Inc.

4.95
from 728 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
704
4 star
23
3 star
2
2 star
1
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.96

Responsive

4.96

Experienced

4.94

Advisor

4.93

Transparent

4.95
People Who Recommend
98%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
264
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Travel Nurses, Inc. continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.97 from 264 reviews

Beth T. Candidate 5.00

3 days ago

About April Mcvay:

April reached out to me within an hour of my expressing interest in a position. She has continued to check in with me and feels like a friend with my best interest at heart. What more coulda traveler want?
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Chana M. Candidate 5.00

3 days ago

About April Mcvay:

April is very professional and did her best to place me into a position, the timing just wasn’t right.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

laura l. Candidate 5.00

5 days ago

About Eric Kessler:

Eric went above and beyond to get me everything I needed. He has always done an outstanding job and provided service excellence. I highly recommend him.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Haley B. Candidate 5.00

5 days ago

About Eric Kessler:

Helpful? Report

molly r. Candidate 5.00

5 days ago

About Eric Kessler:

Eric was great to work with. Very communicative and quick response time! Highly recommend. Did all of me contracts through him and never had any issues.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

roxann j. Candidate 5.00

1 week ago

About Eric Kessler:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Laura C. Surgical Tech 5.00

1 week ago

About Sara Matthews:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Karizma L. MRI Tech 5.00

2 weeks ago

About April Mcvay:

April was very communicative, understanding & a great advocate! I appreciate her! Thank you so much!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Adaria M. Candidate 5.00

2 weeks ago

About April Mcvay:

April is a great recruiter. She always responds back to me in a timely manner and is always checking in on me during my assignment. I can depend on her to ensure that everything in my contract is going smoothly. I always recommend her to my peers and I am glad to have her on my team!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Michael M. Candidate 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Marissa Morgan:

Marissa has been awesome in every way. This is my first time taking a travel assignment and I could not have asked for a better person to help me through this stressful process. She was extremely helpful with any questions I had and always prompt with her responses. I am looking forward to working with her throughout this contract and hopefully more!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report