Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Travel Nurses, Inc.

4.95
from 627 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
612
4 star
20
3 star
2
2 star
1
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.96

Responsive

4.96

Experienced

4.94

Advisor

4.93

Transparent

4.95
People Who Recommend
98%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
201
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Travel Nurses, Inc. continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.97 from 201 reviews

Vanessa K. Psych Tech 5.00

1 week ago

About Alyssa Parker:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Whitney G. Surgical tech 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Marissa Morgan:

Quick to reply, suggesting contracts, staying in touch via text and email.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Hector S. CST 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Melissa Pritchard:

Melissa was very quick to communicate any important information. She was able to reach out at appropriate times and was patient for a response as some times our work can take is away from our phones for hours. She was very easy to work with and an all around great recruiter. Hope to work with her again!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Michelle G. Sonographer 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Marissa Morgan:

Marissa was great to work with, she knew my limitations upfront and was professional working with them. I look forward to working with her again
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Amy G. Social Worker 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Marissa Morgan:

Marissa went to work for me in a very timely manner. She was accessible and appeared to have my interest at heart.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jena C. RN 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Alyssa Parker:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Alexandria M. CST 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Lindsy Johanson:

Lindsey has been wonderful in the two years I have been with her. She works hard to get what needs done and is always readily available. I have enjoyed our professional relationship. I would recommend her to anyone. She is awesome.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Ruth B. CST 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Christina Lucas:

Christina has been such a joy to work with and she truly cares! They sent me a backpack filled with goodies which I thought was very thoughtful.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Daphne F. RN 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Alyssa Parker:

Alyssa is amazing! She was very helpful and speedy with getting me a contract.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Misty W. RN 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Alyssa Parker:

I have had extensive history with the recruiters at OR Nurses since 2015. Every single one of them has surpassed expectations. My last two recruiters from OR Nurses have advanced their careers within the company & then I met Alyssa. Alyssa is excellent in communicating and she understands my background in nursing & it’s pretty much like I’m one of the family. It’s phenomenal because I don’t have to worry explain my job description and why certain jobs aren’t fitting to my ICU background. Alyssa is very personable and so easy to talk to. I enjoy this company so much and definitely love my recruiter :)
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report