Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Travel Nurses Inc. (an OR Nurses Nationwide Co.) / Headquarters, TN

4.91 (153 reviews)

97% highly recommend Travel Nurses Inc. (an OR Nurses Nationwide Co.) recruiters

 

Company Overview

Website: www.travelnursesinc.com View Jobs

Headquarters: Germantown, Tennessee

Social:

Description:

Nurses are the backbone of healthcare. And at Travel Nurses, Inc., nurses are the head and heart, as well. We are owned by OR Nurses Nationwide. Founded, owned and operated by nurses, we began our journey in 1988 staffing exclusively OR settings. Soon, we expanded to staffing all nurse specialties and allied professionals nationwide. America’s leading national rating agency has identified us as the No. 1 travel nurse provider.

Today, Travel Nurses Inc. provides complete services for total career mobility in nursing. We are completely transparent in all dealings and eliminate all financial uncertainty you might have accepting any assignment.

Recent Reviews - Past 12 months

4.94 (77 recent reviews)

Laura C. | CST 5.0

Laura recommends Madison to others  
2 months ago

Was this review helpful?

Ashley C. | Registered Nurse 5.0

Ashley recommends Madison to others  
2 months ago

Was this review helpful?

Colleen O. | Registered Nurse 5.0

Colleen recommends Madison to others  
2 months ago

Was this review helpful?

Alexys R. | Registered Nurse 5.0

Alexys recommends Madison to others  
2 months ago

Madison was very quick and easy to work with. I told her what I was looking for in an assignment and she listened and exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful?

Leigh Anne H. | Registered Nurse 5.0

Leigh Anne recommends Madison to others  
2 months ago

Madison is awesome. she held my hand and guided me through what had become a little confusing. Thank you for all you did

Was this review helpful?

Nickie A. | CST 5.0

Nickie recommends Melissa to others  
4 months ago

Was this review helpful?

Kevis O. | CST 5.0

Kevis recommends Melissa to others  
4 months ago

Melissa is 1 of the best recruiters I've ever worked with. I stay with OR Nurse mainly because of her and everyone I talk to who's looking for an agency, I refer them to Melissa!! Always checking on you, making sure you have the best experience and always helping out with any problems you may have with your assignment. Melissa definitely needs a raise!!! She's great!! she's a great bridge between us as workers and the places we work in!!

Was this review helpful?

Mary B. | RN 5.0

Mary recommends Melissa to others  
4 months ago

Easy to communicate with,always calm

Was this review helpful?

Satara B. | RN 5.0

Satara recommends Melissa to others  
4 months ago

She is quick to respond to any questions or concerns, and she got me submitted to jobs very quickly.

Was this review helpful?

William W. | CST 5.0

William recommends Melissa to others  
4 months ago

Was this review helpful?

Recommendations

97%

Job Seekers Who Highly Recommend Travel Nurses Inc. (an OR Nurses Nationwide Co.).

Ratings

4.91
Genuine
4.92
Responsive
4.91
Experienced
4.88
Advisor
4.9
Transparent
4.92

Industries Served

  • Healthcare
  • Healthcare Staffing
  • Medical Staffing
  • medical
  • Medical
  • Travel Healthcare
  • Travel Nursing

Locations

Headquarters

9037 Poplar Ave.
STE 103A
Germantown, Tennessee 38138
United States
888.411.1131