Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Zach Young

4.88
from 128 reviews
Rating Breakdown
5 star
120
4 star
6
3 star
2
2 star
1
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.90

Responsive

4.89

Experienced

4.88

Advisor

4.86

Transparent

4.88
People who Recommend
97%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
54
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months TotalMed continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.94 from 54 reviews

Kenneth K. Certified Nursing Assistant 5.00

2 days ago

About Zach Young:

Zach, is great! If he could not answer your question he will reach out to someone else and get back to you with the correct answer! Really appreciate someone that reaches out to you just to see how you doing and other things as well. He deserves an nice lunch from the company!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Bethany G. Registered Nurse 5.00

5 days ago

About Zach Young:

Zach is the recruiter everyone deserves! He’s attentive and a great communicator. He is willing to help with whatever I’ve ever needed.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Alicia L. Registered Nurse 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Zach Young:

Zach helped me secure my first travel position and was very patient with me and my nerves as I entered travel nursing. I have always felt supported by Zach, and his communication has always been timely. I have never had to worry that he would not accomplish what he said he would. I have complete trust in Zach and will recommend him, and Total Med, to my traveling friends.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Amy H. Licensed Practical Nurse 5.00

1 month ago

About Zach Young:

I was actually offered a different position than what I asked for, but he touched base with me about the offer anyway... so I tried it! And it is working out perfectly!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Linda K. Registered Nurse 5.00

1 month ago

About Zach Young:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Abigail L. Registered Nurse 5.00

1 month ago

About Zach Young:

Zach is great! I just wish the sales team would give us more variety, but Zach is so good I stick it out with him!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Alisha H. Licensed Practical Nurse 5.00

1 month ago

About Zach Young:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Shanna N. Licensed Practical Nurse 5.00

1 month ago

About Zach Young:

Zach has been amazing!!! Very professional,caring, knowledgeable and supportive!!! I’m in great hands!! He is a great recruiter!!!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Dorene A. Registered Nurse 5.00

1 month ago

About Zach Young:

Zach is an awesome recruiter! He has found me the perfect travel jobs just where I need them, for over a year now! He is very knowledgeable about the positions and details needed for me to be successful!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Annabelle C. Certified Nursing Assistant 5.00

1 month ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report