Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Link Technologies

4.81
from 183 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
162
4 star
16
3 star
2
2 star
2
1 star
1
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.87

Responsive

4.83

Experienced

4.78

Advisor

4.78

Transparent

4.81
People Who Recommend
97%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
18
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Link Technologies continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.61 from 18 reviews

Jason W. DevOps Engineer 4.80

1 year ago

About Kenny Nix:

Very personal. An enabler. Made me feel comfortable and prepared.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Rozealieth S. unemployed 4.80

1 year ago

About Ariel Budleski:

Ariel has been a breath of fresh air amidst my job hunt. Her voice and demeanor is uplifting and a nice touch to the recruiting process!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Javid R. Data Visual Analyst 4.80

1 year ago

About Steven Puroll:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Trevor H. Technician 4.80

1 year ago

About Ariel Budleski:

I really thank Ariel for her expertise and guidance. She genuinely cares about the people she works with and also seems to enjoy her job.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Britney C. Executive Administrator 4.60

4 months ago

About Ariel Budleski:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Carl H. Business Analyst 4 4.60

1 year ago

About Kenny Nix:

Very personable straight shooter and treats you like a person instead of a metric for the bottom line. Different than other recruiters, in a good way. No BS attitude so you don't end up wasting time with opportunities that aren't the right fit.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Tiniya S. Runner 4.60

1 year ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Anthony R. I.T.Desktop Support 4.40

10 months ago

About Ariel Budleski:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Rayshawn J. Project Manager 4.40

1 year ago

About Ryan Balbido:

Ryan was very informative, professional and friendly, he always gets back to me quickly when I have had questions.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Steven G. PC Technician 4.40

1 year ago

About Ryan Balbido:

Ryan was very efficient and effective during the interview process. I was quickly informed of what I would be doing, what I would need, and was prepared for the job in no more than a week.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report