Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Link Technologies

4.81
from 185 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
162
4 star
18
3 star
2
2 star
2
1 star
1
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.86

Responsive

4.82

Experienced

4.77

Advisor

4.77

Transparent

4.81
People Who Recommend
97%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
16
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Link Technologies continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.47 from 16 reviews

Jessica R. IT tech 5.00

1 year ago

About Ryan Balbido:

Ryan reached out to me. He made it easy to stay in touch with him in case there were any hiccups during the hiring process. Thanks a million for the opportunity Ryan! :)
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jason H. PC Tech 5.00

1 year ago

About Kenny Nix:

Kenny understood my situation and worked with me to get my first contract job. Hopeful that he can keep finding me work.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? (1) Report

Jonathan T. Sr. Project Manager 5.00

1 year ago

About Thomas Hannett:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Elizabeth C. Administrative Support 5.00

1 year ago

About Chelsey Bonilla:

Chelsey reached out to me with an opportunity when I needed it most. She was there with me all the way from the onboarding process, training and checked in on me as the job progressed. She was always available to answer any question through the project, and now I am on my second project with Chelsey and looking forward to working with her again. Thank you for a great experience!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Paul H. PC Replacement Technician 5.00

1 year ago

About Thomas Hannett:

Thomas is a great and very professional recruiter. He's been very helpful and professional getting me a contract position. I highly recommend Thomas.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Michael J. technical writer 5.00

1 year ago

About Chelsey Bonilla:

Chelsey comunicates clearly about exactly what is needed, and always in a very timely manner.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Carl J. Recruiter 5.00

1 year ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Daryl K. Administrative Assistant 5.00

1 year ago

About Chelsey Bonilla:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Michael T. PC Technician 5.00

1 year ago

About Chelsey Bonilla:

Chelsey is a strong, passionate, and kind leader. She made my experience working with Clark County Elections a positive one! She supports her team and in return the team supports her. She is always ready to answer any questions I would have. She is open to feedback from my coworkers and is very adaptive. I would recommend and work with Chelsey again.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Nicholas N. PC Tech 5.00

1 year ago

About Chelsey Bonilla:

It was a joy to work alongside Chelsey and she did an amazing job at managing the tasks of those around her.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report