Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Link Technologies

4.81
from 185 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
162
4 star
18
3 star
2
2 star
2
1 star
1
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.86

Responsive

4.82

Experienced

4.77

Advisor

4.77

Transparent

4.81
People Who Recommend
97%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
16
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Link Technologies continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.47 from 16 reviews

John P. Program Manager 5.00

1 year ago

About Chelsey Bonilla:

I had a great experience with Chelsey during the onboarding process and great follow up after starting the new position. Thank you, John Peterson
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Cornelius M. Network Engineer 5.00

1 year ago

About Kenny Nix:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Alex M. Channel Account Manager 5.00

1 year ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Marcus S. Network Administrator 5.00

1 year ago

About Kenny Nix:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Shmuel J. IT Tech Tier II 5.00

1 year ago

About Ryan Balbido:

Ryan was pleasant and personable to speak with and understood the interview process and gave some solid advice. He has my gratitude.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

John P. Program Manager 5.00

1 year ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Mike K. Candidate 5.00

1 year ago

About Ariel Budleski:

Ariel was fantastic to deal with. She was very professional, timely and knew everything about the process with the company I interviewed with. I would use her again and I would also refer any friends/coworkers to her if they were looking.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Mark R. Cyber security engineer 5.00

1 year ago

About Ariel Budleski:

She is hands-down the best Recruiter I have ever had the pleasure of speaking to. She is extremely personable and knowledgeable. She set realistic expectations for what to expect moving forward in my Job Search. I would recommend her as a recruiter to anyone.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Christian V. Senior NOC Engineer 5.00

1 year ago

About Ariel Budleski:

Ariel was always responsive to any question or concern and met them with patients and expert knowledge.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Nicholas H. N/A 5.00

1 year ago

About Kenny Nix:

Kenny is great, definitely wants the best for you as a candidate (or as a person in general!)
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report