Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Kore1

4.62
from 4495 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
3,453
4 star
727
3 star
186
2 star
103
1 star
50
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.69

Responsive

4.62

Experienced

4.64

Advisor

4.59

Transparent

4.56
People Who Recommend
92%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
537
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Kore1 continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
3.45 from 537 reviews

Sherry M. Na 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Jason Segal:

Very professional and very willing to describe the job in detail
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Harshitha K. Power BI Developer: Online / Desktop + data modeling, hierarchical / drill down reporting, secure / access based reporting 5.00

3 months ago

About Jenny Burdick-Thomas:

Jenny consistently provided clear and concise communication, ensuring that I was well-informed at every stage of the interview process and she was prompt in providing updates on the status of my application and Jenny maintained a supportive and encouraging tone throughout our discussions, creating a positive and comfortable atmosphere. Her availability contributed to a smooth and open line of communication, fostering a sense of trust throughout the process.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Lasty K. Service Desk Technician II 5.00

3 months ago

About Jason Segal:

Jason was awesome in communicating everything to me, from start to end, super professional and I couldn't have had a better experience with a recruiter. Would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Ely T. Continuous Improvement Manager 5.00

3 months ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jeremy X. Data Engineer / Python Developer 5.00

3 months ago

About Felipe Cabrera:

Felipe was very amicable and supportive throughout the entire process and followed and let me know whenever there was an update. I would highly recommend Felipe to a friend.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Mia F. Referral Coordinator, Utilization Management 5.00

3 months ago

About Katie Schultz:

Katie was professional and thorough in regards to position I was inquiring about.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Angela C. Accounts Payable Consultant 5.00

3 months ago

About Sylvia Collins:

Sylvia was very informative. She walked me through the whole interview process until I was hired. She checked in on me to make sure I everything was going well. I appreciate that
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Irene P. Administrative Assistant/Receptionist 5.00

3 months ago

About Katie Schultz:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Marchella A. Analyst or Associate, Investor Relations: Investment Analyst w/ financial modeling w/ Excel + IR relations for BDC support 5.00

3 months ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Corry F. Website Dev Manager: B2C enterprise ecomm site w/ HTML, CSS, ecomm platform, CMS, digital merch / promotions site mgmt 5.00

3 months ago

About Jenny Burdick-Thomas:

Jenny was easy to work with and quickly built a raport with me by being direct about all our goals and hesitations. It felt like we were on the same team.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report