Read authentic reviews from candidates on recruiters.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Shelly Downs

Recruiter at GIFTED Healthcare
4.94 (36 reviews)

100% of reviewers highly recommend Shelly.

 

Ratings

4.94
Genuine
4.97
Responsive
4.97
Experienced
4.92
Advisor
4.92
Transparent
4.92

Recommendations

100%

Job Seekers Who Highly Recommend Shelly Downs

About Me

Company Website: www.giftedhealthcare.com/

Phone:

Social:

Can I Help You?

Recent Reviews

Ja'Kyia H. | Dental Assistant 5.0

Ja'Kyia recommends Shelly to others  
4 days ago

My Experience was absolutely AMAZING!!!!!!!! She made sure i understood everything.She also was on standby for any questions I needed answered!!!!

Was this review helpful?

Tonya B. | RN 5.0

Tonya recommends Shelly to others  
6 days ago

Very informative and always reached out to make sure our line of communication stayed clear and open!!

Was this review helpful?

LaKetra W. | Phlebotomist 5.0

LaKetra recommends Shelly to others  
1 week ago

Shelly was excellent!!

Was this review helpful?

Lindsay O. | RN 5.0

Lindsay recommends Shelly to others  
1 week ago

Shelly always gets my questions answered timely

Was this review helpful?

Chen B. | RN 5.0

Chen recommends Shelly to others  
1 week ago

Was this review helpful?

Angela P. | Phlebotomist 4.4

Angela recommends Shelly to others  
1 week ago

Was this review helpful?

Stephanie S. | LPN 5.0

Stephanie recommends Shelly to others  
2 days ago

Shelly has been great !! She is very respectful and caring towards others. She has always answered my questions and resolved any concerns that I have had. I stay with this company because of her. When I was sick she called just to check on me. She truly cares about her employees and that is amazing and hard to find these days. I love working for Gifted Healthcare.

Was this review helpful?

Megan A. | RN 5.0

Megan recommends Shelly to others  
1 week ago

Was this review helpful?

John B. | Rad Tech 5.0

John recommends Shelly to others  
4 days ago

shelly helped me with EVERYTHING!!!! even things that she really didn't have to. right now everything is difficult but she did the heavy work. this is the second time I've worked with her.

Was this review helpful?

Regina A. | LVN 5.0

Regina recommends Shelly to others  
2 months ago

Shelly has stuck with me through each step. She is still with me...lol. She has been awesome.. I was at a point where I was getting frustrated and she just got in there and really gave me that extra push I needed. I really appreciate everything she has done. She is just the person I needed. She has been a blessing.

Was this review helpful?