Read authentic reviews from candidates on recruiters.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
Dana Gobert is not yet certified. Only certified recruiters are visible. This is a preview of what their profile would look like.
 

Dana Gobert

Recruiter at GIFTED Healthcare
4.59 (27 reviews)

81% of reviewers highly recommend Dana.

 

Ratings

4.59
Genuine
4.67
Responsive
4.63
Experienced
4.63
Advisor
4.52
Transparent
4.52

Recommendations

81%

Job Seekers Who Highly Recommend Dana Gobert

About Me

Recruiting since: 1999

GIFTED Healthcare Birthdate: 04/02/2019

I live in the great city of New Orleans

Why I love recruiting...

I love talking to new nurses everyday

When I'm not working, I love to...

Paint, spend time with friends

Company Website: www.giftedhealthcare.com/

Phone: 504-702-6275

Social:

Can I Help You?

Specialties I recruit for: Healthcare

Roles I recruit for: Nursing

Areas I recruit In: Nursing

Recent Reviews

Cassie L. | RN 4.0


4 days ago

Was this review helpful?

Latrisha H. | RN 2.2


4 days ago

Was this review helpful?

Brandi E. | RN 5.0

Brandi recommends Dana to others  
3 days ago

Was this review helpful?

Candace B. | RN 5.0

Candace recommends Dana to others  
3 days ago

Dana has always gone above and beyond. Even before starting the hiring process. Always ask about how my father is doing. Gave advice on a trip I was taking, then asked how it was when I got back. Always taking an interest and it doesn’t go unnoticed.

Was this review helpful?

Donna M. | RN 5.0

Donna recommends Dana to others  
2 months ago

Was this review helpful?

Amber G. | RN 5.0

Amber recommends Dana to others  
2 months ago

Was this review helpful?

Landry B. | RN 5.0

Landry recommends Dana to others  
2 months ago

Was this review helpful?

Jennifer H. | RN 5.0

Jennifer recommends Dana to others  
2 months ago

Dana has been great, from quick responses to quickly getting me hired for the job. Dana still reaches out to make sure I'm taken care of & it's much appreciated.

Was this review helpful?

Marquata B. | RN 5.0

Marquata recommends Dana to others  
1 month ago

Mrs Dana is a very good recruiter and was very concerned when I informed her of an issue I was having at a hospital while in an assignment.

Was this review helpful?

Amy L. | RN 5.0

Amy recommends Dana to others  
2 months ago

Dana is ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!! Very caring, positive, and listens! Dana cares about assisting her clients with assignments that's best for them according to skill and comfort! I honestly don't feel Just like a client. I feel like family!❀1,000,000 Stars!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Was this review helpful?