Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

FlowerHire

4.79
from 2906 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
2,476
4 star
416
3 star
29
2 star
18
1 star
2
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.84

Responsive

4.80

Experienced

4.82

Advisor

4.71

Transparent

4.78
People Who Recommend
92%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
719
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months FlowerHire continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.81 from 719 reviews

Sharon B. Candidate 5.00

1 day ago

About Alan Good:

Alan’s response time was amazing and I believe he understood my needs. I look forward to more rapport with him in the coming weeks for recruiting services .
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Robert R. Candidate 5.00

1 day ago

About Aisha Alves:

I had a wonderful time speaking with Aisha and felt great about our new connection and partnership moving forward. It’s important to have experts you can turn to for support, Aisha fills that gap for me!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

SOPHIA Z. Candidate 5.00

1 day ago

About Alan Good:

Alan has been a huge help in my job search process and was available day and night with assisting me every step of the way in my application process for potential job opportunity! I would recommend him to anyone in their job search journey as he made the process smooth and easy, while responding in seconds to any questions or concerns!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Benjamin Z. Candidate 5.00

2 days ago

About Kelsey Barton:

Kelsey was always very on top of things and had great follow up. Also gave great insight on what to expect with each interview and was very knowledgeable!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Mark N. Maintenance Team Manager 5.00

3 days ago

About Patrick Hartman:

Patrick was great to work with. He responded quickly and provided excellent feedback. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the industry and seemed very open to sharing information.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Tepi B. Senior Account Executive at Papa AND Barkley AND National CBD Sales Manager 5.00

4 days ago

About Sarah Raeke:

Sarah's energy and professionalism are outstanding! I'm looking forward to connecting her with other talent in the cannabis industry.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Christopher C. Director Of Operations 5.00

5 days ago

About Sarah Raeke:

Very pleasant to speak with. She asked important questions that helped me understand different job roles available. I believe she can help provide the right people with milestone opportunities.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Rob S. Candidate 5.00

5 days ago

About Patrick Hartman:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Aaron V. National Director of Cultivation 5.00

5 days ago

About Julia Swensen:

Julia is very helpful and communicates extremely well. I would recommend her to anyone!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Dennis B. Candidate 5.00

5 days ago

About Julia Swensen:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report