Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Doherty / Staffing Solutions - Brainerd, MN

4.66 (50 reviews)

88% highly recommend Doherty recruiters

 

Company Overview

Website: www.doherty.com/ View Jobs

Headquarters: Edina, MN

Social:

Description:

Doherty | The Employment Experts is one of the Midwest's largest contract and temporary staffing and recruiting agencies. Our company has been connecting great jobs to great people since 1980!

Connecting great people with work opportunities is our mission, and it's been a life-changing one for our candidates. We hope you turn to Doherty at every stage of your working life, from your first job, to the peak of your career, to the flexible or short-term opportunities during the busier times of your life.

Whatever your career path, Doherty is here for you!

Recent Reviews - Past 12 months

4.7 (31 recent reviews)

Jack K. | Operator 5.0

Jack recommends Andrew to others  
4 months ago

Andrew was very kind and helpful and very thorough and has got me steered in the right direction for employmentšŸ‘

Was this review helpful?

jeffrey j. | 3203609482 5.0

jeffrey recommends Andrew to others  
1 day ago

Was this review helpful?

Amy C. | Candidate 5.0

Amy recommends Shawn to others  
1 month ago

Was this review helpful?

Brennan L. | Forklift driver 5.0

Brennan recommends Andrew to others  
3 months ago

He has been a great temp recruiter . From telling me times and dates, too checking up during days of interview to see how it went I'd rate Andrew a 10/10

Was this review helpful?

Sonoma K. | Candidate 5.0

Sonoma recommends Andrew to others  
4 months ago

Andrew was/is very very helpful and kind. I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone that goes into the office.

Was this review helpful?

Juan Antonio R. | Petfood production worker 5.0

Juan Antonio recommends Andrew to others  
4 months ago

He was thorough and patient. I've never gone through a staffing agency but when Andrew helped me out, it all made sense on how everything worked.

Was this review helpful?

Shannyn U. | Candidate 5.0

Shannyn recommends Shawn to others  
6 months ago

Shawn was super helpful and friendly! He helped me through the entire hiring process with ease and answered all my questions right away. Great experience, thank you!!

Was this review helpful?

Xavier H. | Candidate 5.0

Xavier recommends Shawn to others  
6 months ago

Nice and very understandable

Was this review helpful?

Whitney R. | Candidate 5.0

Whitney recommends Shawn to others  
6 months ago

Was this review helpful?

Christine R. | General Laborer 5.0

Christine recommends Andrew to others  
6 months ago

Andrew was awesome in helping me understand and complete not only my application but also other forms that had to be completed. Andrew is awesome and I couldn't have had anyone better. Thanks so much!!!!

Was this review helpful?

Recommendations

88%

Job Seekers Who Highly Recommend Doherty.

Ratings

4.66
Genuine
4.7
Responsive
4.7
Experienced
4.66
Advisor
4.62
Transparent
4.62

Industries Served

  • Facilities Management
  • Food Production
  • Medical Assembly
  • Skilled Trades
  • Warehouse Facilities
  • Customer Service
  • Engineering
  • Industrial Support

Locations

Staffing Solutions - Hutchinson

148 Hassan Street SE
Hutchinson , MN 55350
United States
320-234-6123

Staffing Solutions - Edina

7645 Metro Boulevard
Edina, MN 55439
United States
952-832-3577

Staffing Solutions - Jackson

315 2nd Street
Jackson , MN 56143
United States
507-847-3604

Staffing Solutions - Brainerd

702 Laurel Street
Brainerd, MN 56401
United States
218-454-4473

Top Talent - Brooklyn Center

6940 Brooklyn Blvd
Suite 2
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429
United States
952-715-5200