Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Doherty / Staffing Solutions - Bemidji, MN

4.71 (143 reviews)

90% highly recommend Doherty recruiters

 

Company Overview

Website: www.doherty.com/ View Jobs

Headquarters: Edina, MN

Social:

Description:

Doherty | The Employment Experts is one of the Midwest's largest contract and temporary staffing and recruiting agencies. Our company has been connecting great jobs to great people since 1980!

Connecting great people with work opportunities is our mission, and it's been a life-changing one for our candidates. We hope you turn to Doherty at every stage of your working life, from your first job, to the peak of your career, to the flexible or short-term opportunities during the busier times of your life.

Whatever your career path, Doherty is here for you!

Recent Reviews

Ryan C. | Assembler 2 5.0


1 year ago

I am most definitely happy i crossed paths with katherine and doherety and to be starting a really great looking job. I feel like i went from just kind of looking to to being shown where i was going in just a phone call, office meeting and some paperwork. Effecient indeed

Was this review helpful?

Melissa N. | No job title 5.0


1 week ago

She was very friendly, knew that I would likely fit better in a different job to which I had applied.

Was this review helpful?

Shaun W. | No job title 5.0

Shaun recommends Ashley to others  
1 week ago

She got me a job right away just waiting on clearance now which I hope comes through today thank you

Was this review helpful?

Micheal K. | No job title 5.0

Micheal recommends Ashley to others  
2 days ago

She was really nice and answered all my questions right away

Was this review helpful?

Margarito C. | No job title 5.0

Margarito recommends Ashley to others  
1 week ago

Was this review helpful?

David T. | Looking 5.0


2 weeks ago

The best person to help you get a job she's awsome!

Was this review helpful?

Richard F. | No job title 4.0


3 weeks ago

Was this review helpful?

Travis M. | No job title 5.0

Travis recommends Isis to others  
3 weeks ago

Isis made my hiring experience very warming and super friendly. Isis was very knowledgeable about every question I asked šŸ‘šŸ½. Isis was a perfect pick for this position being that Isis Is a very friendly and Personable person .

Was this review helpful?

April B. | No job title 5.0

April recommends Ashley to others  
3 weeks ago

Ashley was always very nice to talk to on the phone. She always kept in contact with me and informed me about everything that was happening. Ashley was very quick with emails and paperwork. I highly recommend Ashley!

Was this review helpful?

Makay B. | Chef 4.0


1 month ago

Iā€™m interested and n any job available!

Was this review helpful?

James H. | No job title 5.0


1 month ago

Katherine was extremely helpful during the process.

Was this review helpful?

Recommendations

90%

Job Seekers Who Highly Recommend Doherty Recruiters.

Ratings

4.71
Genuine
4.76
Responsive
4.72
Experienced
4.72
Advisor
4.63
Transparent
4.72

Industries Served

  • Industrial Support
  • Engineering
  • Customer Service
  • Warehouse Facilities
  • Skilled Trades
  • Medical Assembly
  • Food Production
  • Facilities Management

Locations

Staffing Solutions - Hutchinson

148 Hassan Street SE
Hutchinson , MN 55350
United States
320-234-6123

Staffing Solutions - Edina

7645 Metro Boulevard
Edina, MN 55439
United States
952-832-3577

Staffing Solutions - Jackson

315 2nd Street
Jackson , MN 56143
United States
507-847-3604

Staffing Solutions - Brainerd

702 Laurel Street
Brainerd, MN 56401
United States
218-454-4473

Top Talent - Brooklyn Center

6940 Brooklyn Blvd
Suite 2
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429
United States
952-715-5200