Read authentic reviews from candidates on recruiters.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Leah Nusbaum

at Benchmark IT - Technology Talent
4.72 (62 reviews)

97% of reviewers highly recommend Leah.

 

Ratings

4.72
Genuine
4.79
Responsive
4.74
Experienced
4.74
Advisor
4.65
Transparent
4.69

Recommendations

97%

Job Seekers Who Highly Recommend Leah Nusbaum

About Me

Recruiting since: 2017

Leah sources and connects with new and exceptional local candidates every day to help create the perfect match for Benchmark IT clients. Leah brings a fresh and innovative eye to the search process, while still learning something new every day. Leah actively maintains relationships with her candidates, continually alerting them to new job opportunities as well as checking in on their job search.

Why I love recruiting...

I love talking to new and different types of candidates learning about their roles!

When I'm not working, I love to...

Try new foods, explore NYC, play with dogs, try different workout classes, and travel!!

Company Website: bmarkits.com/

Phone: 2033045500

Social:

Can I Help You?

Recent Reviews

NORMAN L. | Lead- IT Compliance & Security 4.8

NORMAN recommends Leah to others  
1 year ago

Leah has good follow through on dealing with prospective clients. She cares about her clients.

Was this review helpful?

Donteris T. | Technical Support 5.0

Donteris recommends Leah to others  
1 year ago

I think everything was right to the point and we both understood set goals and expectations

Was this review helpful?

Rex A. | Network Administrator 4.2

Rex recommends Leah to others  
1 year ago

Leah is very diligent in regards to managing job roles. She responds quickly to potential recruits to job opportunities. She is quick to follow up on setting up appointments and getting feedback after interviews.

Was this review helpful?

Andy H. | Data Integration/Architecture/Governance Lead (consulting) 5.0

Andy recommends Leah to others  
1 year ago

What a pleasure to deal with Leah! She contacted me about a position for which I was well-qualified, and moved it through to an offer of a client engagement inside of three days! That is unheard of in my job category. Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful?

Tyler K. | Web Team Lead 5.0

Tyler recommends Leah to others  
1 year ago

Leah was great, very friendly and incredibly knowledgeable about the role and my experience. Slam dunk of a match. Looking forward to working with her in the future.

Was this review helpful?

Aaron B. | No job title 5.0

Aaron recommends Leah to others  
1 year ago

Leah reached out to me to help me with my career search and working with has been great since day one. She and her team fully understand and care for my goals and have worked extraordinarily hard to help me achieve them.

Was this review helpful?

Nicholas M. | Financial Planner/Counselor 5.0

Nicholas recommends Leah to others  
10 months ago

Leah was extremely professional and friendly. In our initial conversation you could tell she truly cared about hearing about my background and what I was looking for. Beyond that initial conversation she remained available and always responded in a timely manner. You could tell by just talking to her for a short period of time that she is passionate about what she does and is great at it. I would absolutely recommend Leah and would offer her a raise if I could!

Was this review helpful?

Chris C. | VP; Manager Business Services Organization 5.0

Chris recommends Leah to others  
10 months ago

Leah has been great to this point. She is a pleasure to work with.

Was this review helpful?