Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Accounting Career Consultants & HR Career Consultants

4.73
from 907 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
725
4 star
148
3 star
29
2 star
4
1 star
3
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.77

Responsive

4.76

Experienced

4.73

Advisor

4.69

Transparent

4.70
People Who Recommend
86%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
128
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Accounting Career Consultants & HR Career Consultants continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.70 from 128 reviews

Wade R. Candidate 5.00

1 day ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Paige H. Candidate 5.00

1 day ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Ethan K. Candidate 5.00

1 day ago

About Claudia Zimny:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jessica W. Candidate 5.00

1 week ago

About Ashley Varner:

Ashley ensured I was placed in a role that matched perfectly with what I was searching for. The speed of the process was impressive and I will definitely recommend her to my peers.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Erica R. Candidate 5.00

1 week ago

About Brandon Sankpill:

I thought it was very nice of Brandon to do an interview prep with me. He took the time to make sure I was comfortable and had all the tools I needed for a successful interview. He listened to my questions and concerns and had feedback that aligned with my particular interview. It has been a pleasure having Brandon in my corner.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Adrianne B. Candidate 5.00

1 week ago

About Kirstin Schmelig:

She is one of the best recruiters I have ever worked with… wished they all were like her!!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Don F. Client 5.00

1 week ago

About Mark Kurz:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Terri C. Client 5.00

1 week ago

About Kirstin Schmelig:

Kirsten has been amazing throughout the process so far! I will highly recommend ACC and ACC-Legal and Kirsten to all the Gateway ALA members and any other person that has a need for a related area recruiter.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Cathleen L. Candidate 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Brandon Sankpill:

Brandon asked relevant question about my job skills so that he could match my skills with the jobs that are special made for me. He also made me feel comfortable talking to him about my needs and what I wanted from a job. He was very courteous and knowledgeable.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Emily M. Candidate 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Kirstin Schmelig:

She listed to me, so she may place probably in a role I will love. Not just somewhere, like some other recruiters. She’s really good at her job!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report